Telephone Directory

  • CONTACT
  • TELEPHONE DIRECTORY
Plumas District Hospital Photo

Contact Us

Enquiry Type Information
General Information

Phone: (530) 283-2121

Email: information@zjjxhcj.com

Medical Records

Phone: (530) 283-7122

Fax: (530) 283-7197

Email: medicalrecords@zjjxhcj.com

Faxing Physician Orders for Ancillary Services

Fax: (530) 283-7946

Billing and Insurance Inquiries

Phone (Extension 7181): (530) 283-2121

Email: fincounselors@zjjxhcj.com

Online Bill Pay

Make a payment online

Billing Questions

Phone (Main Line): (530) 283-7400

Patient Financial Counseling

Email: fincounselors@zjjxhcj.com

Dental Scheduling

Phone: (530) 283-3915

Plumas Rural Health Clinic Scheduling

Phone: (530) 283-5640

QUESTIONS, COMMENTS, OR CONCERNS ABOUT PATIENT SAFETY OR QUALITY OF CARE

Enquiry Type Information
Hospital Administration

Phone: (530) 283-7127

Leadership Directory

Enquiry Type Information
Chief Executive Officer

JoDee Read

Phone: (530) 283-7127

Chief Operating Officer

Darren Beatty

Phone: (530) 283-7129

Email: dbeatty@zjjxhcj.com

Chief Financial Officer

Caleb Johnson

Phone: (530) 283-7952

Email: cjohnson@zjjxhcj.com

Chief Clinical Officer

Lisette Brown

Phone: (530) 283-7949

Email: lbrown@zjjxhcj.com

Chief Nursing Officer

Megan McCrorey

Phone: (530) 283-7192

Email: mmccrorey@zjjxhcj.com

Chief Information Officer

Liz Steffen

Phone: (530) 283-7125

Email: esteffen@zjjxhcj.com

Human Resources Director

Denise Harding

Phone: (530) 283-7120

Email: dharding@zjjxhcj.com

Director of Quality, Risk & Compliance

Stacey Thorsen

Phone: (530) 283-7982

Email: sthorsen@zjjxhcj.com

Director of Business Development

Tiffany Leonhardt

Phone: (530) 283-7971

Email: tleonhardt@zjjxhcj.com

Director of Facilities

Jeff Sheffield

Phone: (530) 283-7104

Email: jsheffield@zjjxhcj.com

Executive Assistant/Foundation Director

Sierra Blanton

Phone: (530) 283-7127

Email: sblanton@zjjxhcj.com

Clinical Education Coordinator

Jennifer Niesyn

Phone: (530) 283-7162

Email: jniesyn@zjjxhcj.com

RHC Nurse Manager

Lindsey Morrison

Phone: (530) 283-7117

Email: lmorrison@zjjxhcj.com

Coding Supervisor

Dawn Courtemanche

Phone: (530) 283-7936

Email: dburke@zjjxhcj.com

Case Manager Care Coordinator

Elizabeth Dilts-Milliron

Phone: (530) 283-7102

Email: ediltsmilliron@zjjxhcj.com

Compensation and Benefits Specialist

Samantha Duncan

Phone: (530) 283-7169

Email: sduncan@zjjxhcj.com

Quality Coordinator

Heather Edwards

Phone: (530) 283-7137

Email: hedwards@zjjxhcj.com

Nutrition Services Manager

Cathy Whitney-Fincher

Phone: (530) 283-7160

Email: cfincher@zjjxhcj.com

Director of Laboratory Services

Suvash Khanal

Phone: (530) 283-7145

Email: skhanal@zjjxhcj.com

Materials Manager

Michelle Krehbiel

Phone: (530) 283-7158

Email: mkrehbiel@zjjxhcj.com

RHC Administrative Project Specialist

Amanda Maffei

Phone: (530) 283-7927

Email: amaffei@zjjxhcj.com

Dental Clinic Supervisor

Megan Marceau

Phone: (530) 283-7891

Email: mmarceau@zjjxhcj.com

Infection Control Coordinator

Melanie McCrorey

Phone: (530) 283-7956

Email: mlmccrorey@zjjxhcj.com

Patient Financial Services Supervisor

Lacey McKenzie

Phone: (530) 283-7908

Email: lmckenzie@zjjxhcj.com

Marketing Manager and Website Administrator

Dale Morgan

Phone: (530) 283-7187

Email: dmorgan@zjjxhcj.com

RHC Care Coordinator II

Lindsey Morrison

Phone: (530) 283-7117

Email: lmorrison@zjjxhcj.com

Imaging Manager

Aaron Hackman

Phone: (530) 283-7194

Email: ahackman@zjjxhcj.com

RHC Practice Manager

Shawn Rader

Phone: (530) 283-7994

Email: srader@zjjxhcj.com

Director of Child Care Center

Alli Ramelli

Phone: (530) 283-7165

Email: aramelli@zjjxhcj.com

Controller

Nicole Sigle

Phone: (530) 283-7105

Email: nsigle@zjjxhcj.com

Patient Financial Services Manager

Bobbi Scherrer

Phone: (530) 283-1107

Email: bscherrer@zjjxhcj.com

Safety Officer

Zoe Stancer

Phone: (530) 283-7963

Email: zstancer@zjjxhcj.com

SLS Office Patient Coordinator

Wendy Stewart

Phone: (530) 283-7423

Email: wmitchell@zjjxhcj.com

Medical Staff Coordinator

Karen Story

Phone: (530) 283-7161

Email: kstory@zjjxhcj.com

HIM and Patient Access Manager

Jenni Waltermire

Phone: (530) 283-7925

Email: jwaltermire@zjjxhcj.com

HR Assistant

Nicholas Clawson

Phone: (530) 283-7169

Email: nclawson@zjjxhcj.com

Senior Life Solutions Program Director

Ericka Thompson

Phone: (530) 283-7904

Email: ethompson@zjjxhcj.com

Environmental Services Manager

Rebecca Olney

Email: rolney@zjjxhcj.com

Employee Health Nurse

Donna Vaughan

Phone: (530) 283-7900

Email: dvaughan@zjjxhcj.com

Join our team

Join Our Team

Patient Portal

Patient Portal

Stay connected with your healthcare team and access your personal medical information anytime online with HealtheLife.

Patient Portal Information